All Good Things Must Come To An End

So, it’s official.  I’ve decided to move on.  I appreciate the opportunity given to me here on Tales.  Unfortunately, real life has taken hold of me & with all of my other responsibilities, Tales must go on the wayside. 

I want to thank all of the ladies, but especially AJ for the opportunity to post here.  I’ll be around, just won’t be posting.  I wish everyone luck in their writing endeavors & hope everyone’s dreams come true.

 

I wish you adieu!

 

 

 

~Bridget

3 Comments

Filed under writing

3 responses to “All Good Things Must Come To An End

  1. Inez Kelley

    *sniff* Come back and visit!

  2. mamadivine

    Take care and best of luck.

  3. Aw…thanks guys. I really do appreciate the opportunity Tales gave me, but my life has been totally psychotic this year. I need to start thinking about myself for a change…yeah, like THAT’S going to happen. LOL!

Leave a Reply

