Some news at Tales from the Crit

AJ sold a story to Freya’s Bower. She didn’t mention it herself but I’m a blabber mouth and I’ll mention it for her.

Debbie has a new premise and she’s really excited about it.

Inez has a new (pretty) website. Add her to your links and visit her regularly. http://www.inezkelley.com

Haven is vacationing over Halloween.

I’m trying to be less ERD, more me with an ERD side, so I have a new blog. That’s going to be a lot of random crap. http://trashyknits.wordpress.com

Kimberly let me bully her into signing up for NaNoWriMo and she’s plotting a novel. (it quickens, it thickens, you can’t put it down now…)

See ya’ll four days into NaNoWriMo. (There’s totally still time to join.)

2 Comments

Filed under Emily

2 responses to “Some news at Tales from the Crit

  1. Moira

    Congrats on the sale AJ! Inez’s site is unbelievable, in fact I’ve done bookmarked her. I will have to check out the new blog Em.

    Mama!!! I’ve never done NaNo, so I plan on living vicariously through your experience. LOL Have fun with it. You’ll do well I’m sure, and with all of the support you have around you here, how could you not?

    Hope Haven’s having fun and the Debbie’s premise continues to keep her excited. Have a great week ladies.

  2. talesfromthecrit

    Thanks Moira

Leave a Reply

