This isn’t the hardest book I’ve ever written.

(Remember dragon book 3? Remember AJ’s Presents? That wasn’t hard for me but was totally hard for her?)

And it’s not the hardest one I’ll ever write.

So I’m going to pull up my big girl panties and stop pouting. NaNoWriMo only comes once a year and I’ll take the torture and like it, damn it! šŸ™‚

I suggest you do the same.

Behind on my word count. Must write plot progression instead of filler. Off I go. December 2: revising the NaNoWriMo project!

2 Comments

Filed under Emily, writing

2 responses to “This isn’t the hardest book I’ve ever written.

  1. briaq

    The third dragon book — lol

    I totally remember every night in chat. Poor Em!

  2. talesfromthecrit

    It was probably hard to listen to me whine though right? LOL.

    AJ

Leave a Reply

