I’m so EXCITED!

I don’t usually attempt to lure readers from this site to my personal blog, but I’m SOOO excited about my latest post that I have to share!

I recently interviewed Devon Monk, author of the recently released urban fantasy, Magic to the Bone…and today the post is live at my Flights of Fantasy blog.

As a little teaser, here’s a picture Devon sent me:

knit-gnome

Devon knit this little gnome…read all about it in the interview!

Oh! And personally, I’m STILL waiting for my grandson’s birth *lol*

We were expecting him on Thanksgiving Day, but he obviously has plans of his own!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

