FREE!!

NEWSFLASH!!

THE ECONOMY SUCKS WORSE THAN A HALF PRICE HOOKER!

Okay, so it isn’t really news but it’s true. Times are tough all over. People are having to cut back just to survive. One area people cut first is…pleasure activities. No more vacations for a while, eating in more, going to the movies less….buying fewer books!!

Oh, the horrors!  But it is true. When you only have so much, you have to make what you have stretch. So what is a person to do when they just don’t have the extra bread but have a hunger for some new mind candy?

TROT YOUR FANNY OVER TO THE SAMHELLION AND DOWNLOAD FREE HOLIDAY STORIES EVERYDAY IN DECEMBER!

How cool is that? FREE as in anyone can afford it. Just click and read. A new short every single day! Over 30 new stories. Sweet, huh?

Every type of genre is there to explore, every heat level, you name it, it is there, FREE!!

This is also a fantastic way to introduce new readers to the ebook format. There is zero risk. None. If for whatever reason they don’t like it, they haven’t spent one penny. See? This is good all the way around!!

I have read them all and wow, talk about different! Everything from M/M erotica to barely a kiss tenderness. Love them. Now, I do have my favorites so far. I loved Tactically Yours by J.C. Wilder and A Midnight Clear by Ciar Cullen. So very different but both made my heart sigh. On the spicier side Baby, It’s Cold Outside by Shelli Stevens heated things up for me and the M/M freebie from Maia Strong Wand’ring Home is both poignant and touching.

My debut will happen there too!!  New Year’s Eve!  Stop by early and grab it before heading out to party the year away. Come on, stroke my ego, will ya?  Consider it a holiday good deed.

Want a teaser?

TO COP A KISS by Inez Kelley
Stuck at home babysitting her double trouble nephews on the biggest party night of the year, Dayna Thompson chalks this New Year’s Eve up as a total bust. But when Officer Jace Rafferty shows up, she may just have to call 911 to rescue her heart!

So there you go. My gift to you, courtesy of Samhain Publishing and The SamhellionFREE READS!!

4 Comments

Filed under Inez, reading, Relax with a book!, seasons, writing

4 responses to “FREE!!

  1. I’m snagging yours on New Year’s Eve! Can’t wait!

  2. I’ve been downloading them but I’ve been too busy to read them. Maybe it would help me get in the Christmas mood!

  3. I’m looking forward to reading your New Year’s story! Christmas is good, but I’m already ready for the relative calm of January.

    I’m glad you enjoyed my holiday freebie (and thanks for the plug. 😉 )

  4. Janice Seagraves

    My computer dosen’t do down load, whaaaa!

    Janice~

Leave a Reply

