Three weeks into 2009

I have a new release today. And I’m fulfilling part of my writing objectives for the year, the one to get myself back into promotion. So I’m trying to promote a little more regularly. I have my first scheduled blog day at TRS Blue, which is the erotica and erotic romance “branch” of The Romance Studio, a site full of awesome and daily book giveaways. Come visit me and comment so I don’t look like a total newbie without any friends. šŸ™‚

Oh, and the new release:

You can find anyone on the Internet but you can't always take him home.

You can find anyone on the Internet but you can't always take him home.

3 Comments

Filed under Emily, writing

3 responses to “Three weeks into 2009

  1. mamadivine

    I agree that cover does rock.

Leave a Reply

