Thursday 13: Everything but the kitchen sink

I just emptied and cleaned out my huge ass purse.No wonder it was getting heavy. There are more than 13 things but I picked the 13 most unusual, at least, I think so.

THINGS IN INEZ’ PURSE

1- $5.12 in change
2- 13 ink pens
3- 3 pairs sunglasses (two are the boys)
4- one magnifying glass
5- one Blackberry frost nail polish
6- 4 Dum dum lollipops
7- 3 flashdrives

8- one pocket vibrator in carry pouch
9- one box crayons

10- One Chinese take out menu

11- 7 ponytail holders

12 – a scarecrow doll

13- a bra

Things not counted include the normal wallet, keys, lip balm, travel wipes, note book, various business cards, cell phone, etc. but seriously, no wonder I was walking like the Hunchback of whatadame!

14 Comments

Filed under Humor, Inez, misc.

14 responses to “Thursday 13: Everything but the kitchen sink

  1. LOL!! My goodness, no wonder your purse was so heavy! 😀 Happy Thursday.

  2. LOL! Whatadame! Hee!

    Your bag sounds like mine – except for the vibe… Lucky you! 😉

    Happy TT!
    Ciao!

  3. Can I haz the lollipops?

    I’m glad I’m not the only one who’s had a bra (or 2) in her purse.

    Like the clean underwear thing, in case of emergency, do you every worry that you might be rushed to the hospital, they dump out your purse to find your wallet & there’s the vibe?

    Or, do you carry it, in case of emergency?
    🙂

  4. sandysays1

    What no pet snacks? No purse is complete without them! At least from my POV. http://www.sandysays1.wordpress.com

  5. Spew! You carry a vibrator? And a bra? My, my, you’ve been a busy girl! 🙂

  6. Jen

    I boggle at the bra in your purse. LOL. I love it. Mine is too full of stuff too.

  7. That’s quite an interesting list! LOL!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  8. Janice Seagraves

    Okay, I’m not even going to ask about the scarecrow doll and the vibrator.

    Somethings are better off left as a mystery, lol.

    Happy TT.

    Janice~

  9. No way could I fit one of my bras in my purse. I can barely fit my sunglasses in there.

    You scare me, Inez. Just sayin’.

  10. LOL! I did that once, cleaned out my purse and found a rock, not as exciting as a bra or a vibrator though. LOL! Now it’s full of kids crap and a pee cup for the OB/Gyn. 😉

  11. About #1…can you spot me a pay day loan until tomorrow?

    And I seriously doubt that’s a clutch purse you’re carrying around. Happy T13! 🙂

  12. Fun list. I’m currently afraid to look in my purse. 🙂
    Happy T13!

  13. Dang, that’s a lot of stuff. Do you carry a purse or a rucksack? 😉

  14. Well, I’ve never had a bra in my purse before. 😉

Leave a Reply

