Best Couple

Of all the couples you’ve written, which is your favorite?  And why?

3 Comments

Filed under Kimberly, writing

3 responses to “Best Couple

  1. inezkelley

    John and Livvy hands down. They play off each other’s strengths so well, push each others’ buttons with the same finesse.

    Although, really, I have a special place in my heart for Jace and Dayna, my freebie couple. They have a.. wholesomeness that works for them.

  2. Hmm, that’s hard. I love all of my characters. But if I had to choose, it would be Redd and Kale. She’s my alter ego, sassy and deviant, and he’s her perfect balance-yin and yang.
    But I do have to say that I will always love Iain and Elisabeth, from my Historical. They are the first pair I ever created.

  3. sandysays1

    Rolf and Tatyanna. They met in the crucible forged by the 1941 Nazi invasion of the USSR and packed a lifetime of passion and love in 3 brief months.
    Visit me at http://www.sandysays1.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

