Thursday 13: Youtubes in my favorites

I am half awake, clutching a coffee cup and battling the sinus cold from Hell. Generally I just feel yucky. So here are 13 youtubes that are saved in my favorites list to kill time. It is as diverse as my scattered mind.

13. you don’t get much more lively and rednecky than this.

12. Proving that Disney really isn’t for little kids

11. Soothing and haunting

10. When I need to get in the mood for those sizzling scenes

9. Because it makes me laugh and really, the stalker needs staked

8. Epic music for inspirational moods

7. What? I like the feel and can play it when my kids are around. (Makes me think of Jeannie Lin)

6. Kanye West can bite me

5. See number 7 for this reason

4. Two of my favorite bad guys!

3. This just makes me smile.

2. The power of DIVERSITY!

1. Because it takes my breath away!

13 Comments

Filed under Inez, misc.

13 responses to “Thursday 13: Youtubes in my favorites

  1. Myla by Moonlight is the best one there.

    Get well soon. (((Hugs)))

  2. Ack. I’ll have to come back and watch them all when I’m not on my laptop & on limited bandwidth. But you know I’ve seen #11, which is wonderful, and #1, which is also wonderful.
    I’ve been meaning to watch that Taylor Swift video.
    I’ll be back.

  3. cmtorrens

    Great list. I hope you get better. Loved the nice distraction, but now I blame you for my addiction to youtube. πŸ˜‰

    Have a great day and Happy T13!

  4. Fun list! I see Mediavel Baebes every October when they come perform at the Maryland Renaissance Festival. They are even more beautiful in person!

  5. Great videos. The Trace Adkins one is defunct.
    Sending healing vibes. Happy T13!

  6. Jen

    Okay, is it bad that I’ve seen almost ALL of these?
    Your book trailer is awesome, Inez!!!! I didn’t click on the Trace Adkins one since the song started in my head when I read the caption. LOL.

  7. talesfromthecrit

    Sorry, Adelle, it works for me. Hmmm

  8. Great list, Inez. I LOVE Trace Adkins. (That’s where I got my pen name from.) πŸ˜‰ Happy Thursday!

  9. I too shall have to return to watch them all. Well, maybe I won’t watch the Disney ones, sorry about that. But the rest look interesting…… πŸ™‚

  10. Sophia Parkwood

    (((Hugs))) I hope you feel better soon. Great list, I especially liked #1. Some of these are going to have to go into my favorites as well. Happy Thursday!

  11. Ack! I wish you had posted titles and artists for those of us unable to view these. Feel better!

  12. I’m going to have to check out number 10! It looks hot!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  13. When my internet connection livens up a bit, I’ll have a look-see at these. πŸ™‚

    Happy TT!
    Ciao!

Leave a Reply

