Thursday 13:The Art of Randomness

Randomness at it’s finest. Also known as Inez rambling, throwing words on paper and calling it a blog post. Enjoy the feeble workings of my mind.

1- Explained the impact of puberty on testicles to writer last night and discussed teenage boys and masturbation. (beware the sticky tube sock!) Fun stuff, being a writer!

2- Why is my cat eyeing my coffee cup?

3- Did you know I am Ann Lory’s guest Author of the week? Yup, go say “HI” to me elsewhere. There is a chance to win a free book, too.

4- I am making sandwiches for Thanksgiving day dinner and my family is stoked! Reubens for me and Hubs, BLTs tortilla wraps for the kids. But I still gotta make a pumpkin pie.

5- It was 31 degrees this morning and my car was frosted over. I need a new ice scraper.

6- What is up with all the car trouble my friends are having? And please, keep your piggyflu to yourselves.

7- I thought of the best opening line for my novel after next! I wrote it down. Hope I am still as excited about it in January as I am now.

8- I need new socks. And more coffee

9- Why for the love of all that is holy did I make Bryton a red-haired smart ass?

10- Do you know Cup of Noodles? No? Shame on you.

11- I am kinda way over the young kid thing. I played toothfairy last night and just tossed the tooth in the trash without a smidgen of guilt.

12- Hey, go here and vote for Myla by Moonlight. I could use the love.

13- I could wake up to this every morning with no complaints.

pic09

14 Comments

Filed under Humor, Inez, misc.

14 responses to “Thursday 13:The Art of Randomness

  1. Yep, add me to the list of those with car trouble. *sigh* And only two weeks before we leave for Disney World too. 😦 Hope you’re having a great Thursday, Inez.

  2. I need socks too. How exciting.
    Happy T13!

  3. Man, the guy in #13 looks just as good in a suit, in person, at RT as well.

  4. Awesome. Particularly lucky number 13. Yum city! And my teenager is turning 18 next month. ~faints~ I taught him how to do his laundry. You ever notice the effect of puberty on laundry rates in young men? ~smirk~

  5. Jen

    Okay, is it only me that connected the masturbation discussion with your need for socks? LOL.

  6. I love the random workings of your mind… It seems like a very interesting place to pass the time. LOL! πŸ™‚

    Happy TT!
    Ciao!

  7. Fun TT! Especially love the eye candy!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  8. Oh, my. Who is that delicious man?

    Better put your hand over the coffee cup before the cat dips a paw in.

  9. Sophia Parkwood

    I need socks as well, it’s getting cold here so I suppose it is time to start wearing them again. I truly can’t believe how fast I wear them out. And yeah, I could wake up to him everyday as well too, but the towel would have to be off! πŸ˜‰ Happy Thursday!

  10. Yeah – I need to know about the sock connection too. That’s exactly where my mind went…

  11. You do random well! Happy Thursday!

  12. Hah. That’s a lot of random in one post.

    Um. We’re supposed to keep the teeth? Why doesn’t anyone tell me these things?

  13. cmtorrens

    lol, great stuff Inez. And man, you picked a very yummy pict. I thought that was why I visited Menozzi’s blog. πŸ˜‰

    Great T13.

  14. Hey, I’m comment #13! haha

    And yes, car troubles abound. 😦 Bad luck CAN strike twice, in 24 hours, to one person’s cars!

Leave a Reply

