Threesome Thursday

Sounds like a cool idea, huh? It might not be *EXACTLY* what you are thinking though. I think I will make Thursday all about three things that have some connection, maybe to writing, maybe to something I like, maybe to nobody but me.

To start things off… Some trio books!

Polar Reaction by Claire Thompson. I admit, I am a fan girl of Ms. Thompson. I love how she gets in her men’s head more than in their pants but when she gets in their pants, it is hot!

Tidal Wave by Vivien Arend. What fantastic way to get wet! I mean, it’s about an ocean… and uhm… dolphins.. and yeah, you know what I mean.

The Seeking Kiss by Eden Bradley This one will bite you and hook you. Nuff said.

It’s Raining Men by Crystal Jordan Oh my, my kinda rain. nom nom nom nom

Three for me? by R.G. Alexander What about the title confuses you? I mean come on, three men, one woman, what’s not to melt at like?

Happy Threesome Thursday!

8 Comments

Filed under Inez, Relax with a book!

8 responses to “Threesome Thursday

  1. Fun list. I see a few Divas there. Happy T13!

  2. Great concept for Threesome Thursdays and what a great list to launch it with!

  3. Jen

    LOL! Threesomes can be FUN!

  4. Great recommendations, Inez.

    E

  5. I’ve read quite a few of these. đŸ™‚

  6. Those sound really fun!!! Thanks for sharing!

    Happy TT!

  7. I see a lot of Divas here…a trend, perhaps…? *G*

Leave a Reply

