Time Tracking

A few weeks ago, I participated in a challenge to track my daily activities. I already knew I was wasting time and not being as productive as I could be. This exercise helped me regain my focus and up my productivity. Here’s the link to the timer I used http://slimtimer.com/ if anyone’s interested in tracking their time.  (1)

So what are your main characters doing right now in their story?  I’ll post my answer in the comments section.

(1) I learned of this time management exercise and the website from Bria Quinlan.

3 Comments

Filed under Kimberly, writing

3 responses to “Time Tracking

  1. mamadivine

    My heroine is in a church parking lot fighting off a man she thinks is trying to kidnap her.

  2. inezkelley

    Mine are fighting.. as in fist fight.

Leave a Reply

