Plans change…

It’s a fact of life. Had everything all set up for this move, and then POW, right in the kisser. So, Plan B. We found an apartment and will be apartment people for the next three years. Not our favorite plan, given the fact that we have had a house for three years and enjoy the freedom, but that’s life.

I’ve started edits on what I’ve not-so-affectionately labeled “The Manuscript That Would Never End.” But thanks to my lovely mentor, Kimberly, it’s starting to look less heinous.

That’s about all for now. Sorry this isn’t a thought-provoking moment in time…I’m moving. My brain is basically mush. I’m lucky I remember to breathe some days.

Leave a comment

Filed under writing

Leave a Reply

