I moved

Well, yeah, I geographically moved hundreds of miles from the mountains recently but that is not what I’m talking about. I moved days here are Tales. Thursdays got a bit busy. I blog on Thursdays over at Chicks-n-scratching as well and it was too much. So I swapped with Jeannette and here I am on Tuesdays.

*looks around* Doesn’t look much different from Thursday.

Now IRL, I still have a few stubborn boxes that refuse to get unpacked, am still missing some things and I completely lost all of my Christmas decorations (with help from the guy who moved us grrrr). There are an abundance of white walls yet to be painted and my curtains in the bedroom are too long. All those things are slowly be fixed and we are settling in.

I am sure it will be the same here on Tuesday. Life goes on but it seems a little off-kilter until I get settled. So hang in there, I’ll get a grip on this Tuesday thing before long and then can buckle down. Until then, I miss the mountains, curse the mosquitoes and try to smile through the clutter.

2 Comments

Filed under Inez, rambling

2 responses to “I moved

  1. Sasha

    I will now be ready for more Trouble on Tuesdays. I’m just happy to see you.

  2. talesfromthecrit

    I was wondering if all your masses of readers are going to feel bereft until they figure out the change.

Leave a Reply

